An Evening With LSC 2019

Join LSC on May 15th for our annual event, featuring guest speaker Lauren Markham, celebrating our Pro Bono Honorees:

John Koeppel, Ropers Majeski Kohn Bentley PC

Tania Prado, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Travis Silva, Keker, Van Nest & Peters LLP

Fulton Smith III, Cozen O’Connor

Grace Won, Attorney at Law

Download our sponsorship form here.

To purchase tickets or sponsorship online, click one of the options below:


For more information contact Hannah Smith at or (415) 780-6327

See last year’s event photos here.